2022 Prices

Our price ranges for 2022 are:

Derwentwater
Season
Low £490
Medium £490 / £560
High £630
Price Ranges

Full Week Prices For Available 2022 Weeks

Sat, 16th Apr 2022 £630
Sat, 23rd Apr 2022 £560
Sat, 21st May 2022 £560
Sat, 2nd Jul 2022£630
Sat, 9th Jul 2022 £630
Sat, 20th Aug 2022 £630
Sat, 27th Aug 2022 £630
Sat, 24th Sep 2022 £560
Sat, 8th Oct 2022 £560
Sat, 29th Oct 2022 £490
November 2022 until 21st December 2022£490
Wednesday 21st December£560
Wednesday 28th December£680
Aura 2022 Weekly Price List

2023 Prices

Our price ranges for 2023 are:

Season
Low £510
Medium £550 – £570
High £655 – £690
Prices Ranges

Full Week Prices For 2023

Saturday 7th January 2023 until Saturday 31st March 2023£510
Saturday 1st April 2023£665
Saturday 8th April 2023£665
Saturday 15th April 2023£550
Saturday 22nd April 2023£550
Saturday 29th April 2023£510
Saturday 6th May 2023£510
Saturday 13th May 2023£550
Saturday 20th May 2023£550
Saturday 27th May 2023£695
Saturday 3rd June 2023£570
Saturday 10th June 2023£550
Saturday 17th June 2023£550
Saturday 24th June 2023£515
Saturday 1st July 2023£655
Saturday 8th July 2023£655
Saturday 15th July 2023£665
Saturday 22nd July 2023£665
Saturday 29th July 2023£665
Saturday 5th August 2023£665
Saturday 12th August 2023£665
Saturday 19th August 2023£655
Saturday 26th August 2023£655
Saturday 2nd September 2023£550
Saturday 9th September 2023£550
Saturday 16th September 2023£550
Saturday 23rd September 2023£570
Saturday 30th September 2023£570
Saturday 7th October 2023£570
Saturday 14th October 2023£570
Saturday 21st October 2023£615
Saturday 28th October 2023£570
Saturday 4th November to Saturday 23rd December 2023£510
Saturday 23rd December 2023£700
Saturday 30th December 2023£700
Weekly 2023 Price List
%d bloggers like this: